Home > Adventures > turkey eve-eve sheng feng roadtrip extravaganza: the end

turkey eve-eve sheng feng roadtrip extravaganza: the end


The real disconnect ended up bring me all the way to the end of my trip. Thankfully there was nothing left to report. I simply left the bus, found out my bag made the trip as well, and proceeded to tell my father what went on during this trip. He had a good laugh about it all and I did too. Hopefully you found the ramblings amusing. I found the situation, this adventure, amusing myself.

In closing, I will never take Sheng Feng buses again. YOU should never take Sheng Feng buses period. Even if you want to visit my awesome little hometown, grab a drink at the Broad Axe so that you can meet Becky (she makes excellent humus), and hit the best Denny’s in America, DONT take this bus here. Find another way, find any other way. I promise that any other means for you getting to HagerVegas will be exponentially better than my bus trip last night.

If you decide to chance it yourself and take the Sheng Feng, make sure to look for link or drop down menu for the extra leg room. That may have made all the difference in the world…nah, it wouldnt have changed anything ha.

Now for a whisky and beers with Ms Becky. Off to the Axe I go!

  1. Becky
    December 2, 2010 at 02:02

    Just read this…. I’m guessing I’ll never live the hummus comments down. Ha ha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment