Home > My Everyday Life, Stay dreaming > Im going to be in Transformers 3…

Im going to be in Transformers 3…


Mark my words!

I have been telling my friends since the first Transformers that I would find a way into the movie series. I missed my chance when they filmed at my base in Tucson at Davis-Monthan AFB and I missed out in LA. Well guess what? Here’s my chance!!!! (From a website that I will not reveal so as I have a better chance of making it into the movie as “some near 30s guy screaming like a prepubescent girl” or that “dude eating a sandwich while shit gets blown up #1” than you do.)

Transformers 3

Transformers 3 is preparing to film in Washington, DC later this summer (dates and details not yet finalized).

If you are interested in working as an extra on this film, please submit ALL of the information below to (email address here, but you cant have it bc I NEED THIS!!) ONLY ONE submission per person, please. We will not be contacting anyone until the shoot gets closer, so if you don’t get a response please know that we did receive your submission – there is no need to resubmit.

SUBJECT LINE: T3 extra – Your Name – Union OR Non-union

Name: Mateos
Phone Number: 240.217.MATT (swear to you this used to be my old number when I first joined the military)
Email: crabcakesnfootball24@gmail.com (just made that one up right now and claimed it suckas)
Union or non-union? Im with Abe
If union, SAG #: Film Actors Guild (FAG)
Height: 5′ 10″
Weight: 188 jacked
Shirt size: L
Pant size: 32
Shoe size: 10.5 wide, ha
Jacket or Dress size: 46
Do you have a car? Bustin Custom Longboard
If so: Make & model: 38″ Strike (my graphic)
Year: 2009 vintage
Color: Teal, woodgrain, orange, white, and green
Have you done precision driving? (if so, please submit your resume) Ive jumped backroads in MD
Please be sure to attach a recent photo of yourself.

Im on the right, thats Howard on the left (LAX)


Hell, I have already successfully modeled for a suit maker and JC Penney, why not become an actor as well? I will find a way to make this so. (I need to do some precision driving ASAP, Nick lets get going!)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

