Home > My Everyday Life > look what I just found in my freezer

look what I just found in my freezer


Anybody want me to thaw you out a snack?

Now I just got back from vacation in Tucson and while I was away, the entire living arrangement here in my apartment changed. Nick’s girlfriend Michelle finally moved in all her stuff, we got new/better couches, there’s a fish tank in the kitchen, the place seems more lived in and now I open up the freezer to find this.

It took me a second to remember that Michelle has a little snake, but my initial reaction was “WTF are frozen baby mice doing in our bleeping freezer?” Definitely not your normal frozen food item. I mean Im looking for something to eat because I have the munchies right now, but I dont think these guys are filling enough. How many people can say they have pink baby mice frozen in their kitchen? I dont think too many. I cant imagine an unsuspecting girl looking in there and finding that. Luckily I dont have to worry about that one right now though.

Categories: My Everyday Life
  1. KD
    June 3, 2010 at 22:30

    Ummmm. I had the same exact experience! Maybe because Michelle use to be my roomate…. Yummy!

    • ml
      June 4, 2010 at 06:14

      Sorry guys!

  2. Nick
    June 4, 2010 at 06:57

    They’re great for a late night snack or as an ice cream topping. Try it!

    • KD
      June 4, 2010 at 14:34

      I grate some on top of my pasta!

      • June 7, 2010 at 20:24

        I cant stop laughing every time I see this comment. I can totally hear your voice saying this!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

