2150+


Back home and forgot to go to Rob’s for the Lost viewing party. Oops. Ill catch it online tomorrow hopefully.

Just got finished talking to Cody, my best friend from the USAF who is currently in pilot training. He is currently single, loves playing on dirtbikes, always has a one-liner ready fro any occassion, and most importantly, he “likes to party.” If there are any ladies reading this that might be interested, please feel free to check him on Facebook here.

I digress. Cody happened to read my blog today and decided that he too was in a bad place physically. Our solution, get fit together! (Totally sounds like an 80s workout infomercial) He was also interested in returning to our glory days and has decided to rededicate time to physical fitness. I can honestly say, that I am thankful to have helped my Tiny Dancer (lots of inside jokes here) get motivated. We are now on a weekly calling basis to check up on each other’s fat butts so that by October we can be in the best shape of our lives. Our reward for all this hard work? Not really sure yet, but Costa Rica came up and I think that is a splendid idea.

After finishing this post, Im diving straight into homework so I dont have to worry about this later in the week. I know another adventure will show itself and I need to be ready. Boring rest of the night so I can be spontaneous the rest of the week.

Here is the +. I have just been introduced to an amazing new word and I thought I would share it with you.

The word of the day is:
Procrasturbate (v) To waste time (procrastinate) by pleasuring oneself (masturbate), putting off other work that one should be doing by masturbating.

“I can see why nothing gets done in the house; Suzy often tends to procrasturbate by watching The Notebook over and over again.”

Categories: My Everyday Life Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

