Home > My Everyday Life, Pics > Best purchase this spring!

Best purchase this spring!


ape hangers


lowrider

Saw this on the side of the road yesterday and passed it up. Debated all night whether or not to buy it and finally decided that if it was still there today, I was grabbing it. GUess what? It was still there! I bought it from this great older guy who had a fat cigar sticking out of his face the whole day long. They also had you typical old junkyard dog. Some beat up old mutt that guarded the place. He even had a limp. Old dude charged at me all gimpy like almost falling over because of his tail wagging so hard. I thought rabies at first, but this dog just wanted to say hi.

Its a little smaller than I wanted and needs some work, but this thing has character fo sho! It’s even got two handlebar settings, lowrider and ape hangers. A new seat, new handle grips, some new paint and this thing is gonna be the sickest whip in all of jersey! Now I have to find a suitable name…

Categories: My Everyday Life, Pics Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

