Home > My Everyday Life, Pics > its been a long road…

its been a long road…



…but this bed is finally completed. Its been 4 months on the floor, an unassembled ikea bed in the corner for 3 weeks, and stain drying for a week. ITS FINALLY FINITO!. Doesnt it look amazing? I think so. It also sleeps amazing. I felt like a real man for the first time in a long time. That didnt come out right bc I do manly things all the time, but at least I wont be sleeping on the floor anymore. My frat years are over…until the next house party that is.

How boring is my life that completing the assembly of a bed is worth a blog post? Or the fact that I chose to document the entire process on here? I feel worse now. BUT HOW AMAZING IS IT? Come over for a test ride…

Categories: My Everyday Life, Pics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

