Home > My Everyday Life > Tomorrow I buy a paintbrush

Tomorrow I buy a paintbrush


Yeah so a couple weeks back, I said I was moving from a mattress on the floor to a mansion in the sky…kinda like the Jeffersons. (if you dont remember the Jefferson’s, stop reading this blog, we have nothing in common)

Either way, my status is still “on the floor”. I happened to buy the bed this past weekend, 10 days after I quoted in the post “What air raid siren?” My new Ikea Dalselv bed is neatly tucked in the southeast corner of my room…still in the box.

I want to stain the bed black and green before assembling it so that it has some sort of character to it. To do that, I need a paintbrush.

Tomorrow I buy a paintbrush! (Now let’s see if I get it assembled tomorrow???)

Categories: My Everyday Life Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

